Kayley's Blog

Not All Who Wander Are Lost.

Death By Momma Alien Bird

| 0 comments

Hello readers,

As a class we watched this really short video about death in space. We all chose one funny death and wrote a story about it. I chose this one…

I’m the most talented astronaut on planet earth. I have been to planets that no other human has been to. Mars, Jupitar, Saturn and I have also been to Pluto before it wasn’t classified as a planet.

But this planet was something that you wouldn’t see in your local library’s selection of space books. It was called Blurpymelrpy. That day that I landed I was so excited I bolted out the metal spaceship door and forgot my space helmet. I realized that you didn’t need one on Blurpymelrpy. I continued on this long journey to find life on this new planet.

I had been trekking around this planet for five extremely long hours. Suddenly, I spot an over-sized mushroom. I approach it and look up. My neck hurts so bad because I had to look up so high.

After staring at it for a very long time, I decide to start climbing up . As I reach the top there is a very pretty view of the whole planet. As I take a closer look I glance at what looks to be a old straw birds nest. I get a closer look and I start to think that its not an old birds nest. I calmly walk towards it like I was telling the baby monsters that I was friendly. They start to panic and screech.

I had never had to try and calm down a monster before. I pick one up like a tiny human baby and try to rock it back to sleep in my arms. That’s when I herd a large screech behind me! I look to see a larger version of the babies. It lands on the same funky mushroom as me. Right before I can yell for help I eats me. This was the weirdest experience. I got eaten by a blue and pink monster bird. I went through the whole digestive process. Even the last part…But I survived.

If you were to choose how you died in space how would you die?

Have a wonderful day,

~Kayley<3

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar