Kayley's Blog

Not All Who Wander Are Lost.

Zombie Off

| 6 Comments

17kayley-zombie-photo

For the last two days I have been trying to avoid it…… the zombie apocalypses. This morning I woke up worried , scared and hungry so I went to go make myself a bowl of cereal. I poured the cereal, added milk and last but not least reached for the spoon. I always use the biggest spoon but as I grabbed it **** AAAAAHHHH**** I see that  my own arm has been turned green!

I ran to my mirror and see that blood is streaming out of my mouth and my eyes are bloodshot. I realize that I have been infected by the zombies! But I know that it is a school day and I have to go to school.

My first idea is that I should just wear scarf, long sleeved clothes and a hat so no one will see my skin, but then I remembered the dress code. You can’t wear scarves and hats. Scratch that plan.

I rely on my good old friend Google to help me on this one. I Google search “how to cure a zombie virus” and it says to eat five rat eyeballs and two boiled worms. I think that I will pass on that one because it sounds gross. So I just decide to go to school and hope that no one realizes.

I park my bike at the bike racks and I see all my friends but I chose to just walk right by and ignore them. As I try to walk pass them some one yells, “KAYLEY WE ARE OVER HERE! So I walk over there and guess what? They were all zombies as well!

I just said nothing and carried on with my day. The weird part was that everyone was acting normally and pretending that no one was a zombie.

The bell rings to go home and as soon as I get home I turn on the t.v. to go to the news. It turns out that the doctors found out a way to cure the virus. It is just a special cream called Zombie-Off. This cream definitely works because everyone is normal now. The weird part is that none of the teachers got the virus….. Maybe it is a teacher super power?

Have a great day.

~Kayley<3

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar