Kayley's Blog

Not All Who Wander Are Lost.

Horse Riding

| 18 Comments

 Camargue Horse at s'Albufera
Creative Commons License
Philip McErlean via Compfight

Hello readers,

I always have this on my mind….. Horseriding! So I just have to talk about my favourite Sport! I ride at a horseriding stable with three of my best friends. I ride in an English saddle instead of a Western saddle. I ride a horse named Gracie and she is a white pony with a few grey spots. She loves to be scratched behind the ears and when you do so she snuggles with you.  She is the slowest horse you will ever meet! But when you get her doing big jumps, she is like a little tornado of speed! Have you ever ridden horseback if so what do you think of  it?
Have a great day!

~Kayley<3

Save

18 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar